Leiter Schulungs-Ausschuss

Michael Ank
Neubergstraße 4
97291 Thüngersheim

T: +49 9364 6416
M: +49 160 2826252
@: michael.ank@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Mitglieder des Ausschusses

Angelika Arnold
Antonie-Werr-Str. 5 a
97082 Würzburg

T: +49 931 44476
F: +49 931 451639
@: angelika.arnold@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Barbara Krebs
Geisbergstr. 5
91056 Erlangen

T: +49 9131 207202
@: barbara.krebs@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Matthias Fischl
Am Steinberg 25
95619 Hohenberg a. d. E

T: +49 9233 7155881
@: matthias.fischl@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Sigrid Chocholaty
Ahornstraße 4a
91477 Markt Bibart

T: +49 9162 8431
@: sigrid.chocholaty@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Udo Chocholaty
Ahornstraße 4a
91477 Markt Bibart

T: +49 9162 8431
@: udo.chocholaty@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Wieland Beierkuhnlein
Nordhalbener Str. 2
96349 Steinwiesen

T: +49 9262 278
@: wieland.beierkuhnlein@fastnacht-verband-franken.de

Wolfgang Huskitsch
Am Eiskeller 7
97904 Dorfprozelten

T: +49 9392 7781
@: wolfgang.huskitsch@fastnacht-verband-franken.de